ChaLean Extreme Day 120

diagram of a human digestive system

Image via Wikipedia

Finished!

I completed each exercise with everything I had.  My results where good, there was some changes I did not expect and other changes that I expected that did not happen.  The last four weeks I started an eat clean challenge that my coach set for me to help me stay away from holiday goodies.  That alone was a great tool to use, I highly recommend eating clean, it will make such an amazing difference in your overall health.  I always felt that I eat very healthy, but I didn’t realize that I could take it to the next level.  Eating clean takes a little more time, but you will love the results of not eating processed food and you will be pleasantly surprised at how well your digestive system loves it too!

Since I still have toning to do my husband gave me Turbo Fire for Christmas,  now, Turbo Fire is all cardio, toning and flexibility training so for me I will add ChaLean resistance to the Turbo Fire cardio so that I don’t lose the muscle that I have gained.  I am very excited to take this to the next level in fitness.

I am going to continue with updates as good things happen in my transformation.  I know great things are going to happen, I can see them starting to take shape.

 

Live, Love, Laugh

 

Kelly

About kellypriebe

Greetings! I am a small business owner in the community of Owen Sound in Ontario. I recently opened a tanning salon in Owen Sound and have been hearing a lot of "chatter" about indoor tanning and I want to let as many people that I can reach learn about the benefits of indoor tanning vs outdoor tanning. Education on tanning benefits as essential for the decision maker! Live, Laugh, Love Kelly
This entry was posted in body builder, business, diabetes education, fashion, food, friends, health, health and wellnes, health care, inspiration, life, life style, miscellaneous, muscle, my life, opinion, people, personal, recipes, review, sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

