Day 39 ChaLean Extreme

Second breakfast

Image via Wikipedia

I logged into WOWY today to record my work out.  There was over 1000 people doing a Beach Body work out at 10:30 this morning.

Last week my coach sent me a package of Shakeology, it is a meal replacement, personally I don’t like meal replacement because I just don’t find them satisfying.  The day I tried mine I was so full from breakfast and snack, I had no room for lunch and it worked out perfectly.  If you are a chocolate lover, this is the most chocolaty shake I have ever had.

Today was the burn intervals and abs burner.  This circuit takes about 1 hour, and it is intense.  I love the kick boxing, never thought I would say that hahah.  Since this is my second week of the Push circuit next week I am going to  add in more of the flexibility training and abs burner.  Push 1 and Push 2 are only 1/2  an hour each and I don’t feel “worked out” when I complete the circuit even though I am pushing myself into heavier weights.

I did find today that I am spending a lot of time in the kitchen preparing meals, that part of this program needs some modification.  I am fortunate to work from home, but if I worked out of the house I would be scooped.  This will be my mission to organize the food schedule so that I spend less time preparing so many small meals per day.

Today’s menu

breakfast: 2 slices of chicken bacon, 1/4 cup egg whites, 2 slices of tomato and 1/2 cup  mixed berries

snack: craisons and raw pumpkin seeds

lunch: large whole wheat pita with shrimp and green peppers

snack: protein shake with enjuvenate and pineapple ~ delishous

dinner:  lean pork chop with spice rub, sautéed potatoes and carrots, navy beans

2 power generation and 1 serving of slim, and I did sneak  2 extra snacks,  an apple and a mix of soy nuts and raisins, feeling a little extra hungry today.

Looking for an anti aging formula, enjuvenate is an amazing chocolate powder that mixes with milk and will give you back you vitality

Live, Laugh, Love

About kellypriebe

Greetings! I am a small business owner in the community of Owen Sound in Ontario. I recently opened a tanning salon in Owen Sound and have been hearing a lot of "chatter" about indoor tanning and I want to let as many people that I can reach learn about the benefits of indoor tanning vs outdoor tanning. Education on tanning benefits as essential for the decision maker! Live, Laugh, Love Kelly
This entry was posted in body builder, business, diabetes education, fashion, food, friends, health, health and wellnes, health care, inspiration, life, life style, miscellaneous, muscle, my life, opinion, people, personal, recipes, review, sports. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 39 ChaLean Extreme

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 39 ChaLean Extreme « Kelly Priebe's Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

