Day 19 ChaLean Extreme

A tape measure.

Image via Wikipedia

Burn Circuit 3, great work out!  Today I noticed a visible difference in my body shape, which was very welcomed.  I was tempted to get the tape measure out and see but I decided not yet, it is a little too soon and if the difference was only mm I didn’t want to be disappointed, I can wait!

I am loving this work out have you decided to participate yet?  What is holding you back? What convinced you to move forward?  I want to hear your opinions.  If you are just joining my journey I have blogged about this workout program since I started 19 days ago.  If I am seeing results this quickly what do you suppose I will see in 90 days? I am excited, and pumped.  If you have not checked out the ChaLean Extreme program it is very active, a lot of weights, resistant bands if you don’t have weights, push ups, cardio, a bit of boxing and  jumping.  It is a full-out full body work out and Chalene will keep you motivated and excited.  I have posted my daily food consumption just for reference for those that want to get an idea of the nutrition changes that need to be made to succeed.   When I am finished my course I am going to prepare a balanced menu and post it for everyone to use as a guide.

today’s menu

Breakfast: I had a 7:00 am breakfast meeting in a greasy spoon restaurant, pea meal bacon with egg white on dry brown toast with home fries.

Snack: home-made granola bar

Lunch: left over smothered chicken

Snack: protein shake

Dinner: steamed green bean with steamed sweet potato, smoked chicken breast sautéed in BBQ Diana sauce

Snack: cucumber and tomato slices.

Of course I had my two servings of slim and 2 power generation capsules before my work out, I needed a little extra energy, I am running on 5 hours sleep.

Thank you for stopping by!

Live, Laugh, Love

Kelly

About kellypriebe

Greetings! I am a small business owner in the community of Owen Sound in Ontario. I recently opened a tanning salon in Owen Sound and have been hearing a lot of "chatter" about indoor tanning and I want to let as many people that I can reach learn about the benefits of indoor tanning vs outdoor tanning. Education on tanning benefits as essential for the decision maker! Live, Laugh, Love Kelly
This entry was posted in body builder, business, diabetes education, fashion, food, friends, health, health and wellnes, health care, inspiration, life, life style, miscellaneous, muscle, my life, opinion, people, personal, recipes, review, sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

