New Beginnings

I have been busy with my Master Herbalist Certification the past 8 months, with that I have slid on my posts to all of you.  I am near the end of my course, my plan is to take a month off before I start my Holistic Health Therapist program.

Last week I decided to ramp up my work out routine,  I was working the Slim in 6 work out by Beachbody, and cycling two or three times a week, depending on the weather of course, cycling in the rain is a difficult thing to do particularly since I ride the trails thatare shared with 4 wheelers, horses and joggers.  the paths are small stone chips not paved and a little on the bumpy side, but it is all good, a great work out that burns almost 2,000 calories in 1 hour 38 minutes.

After talking with a Beachbody trainer Heather Buchman I decided to get the ChaLean Extreme work out system.  I am on day 3 now and thought I would start doing daily posts on my journey for those that are considering getting the program for themselves and just want a real person to follow on experiences and results.

Starting tomorrow I will put up a new post on the exercise, my results, and what foods I ate, because this is a 90 day program at the end of each 30 day period I will post my physical results, so I am counting on you to cheer me on in my journey!

Until tomorrow

Kelly

Just for reference I am not selling Beachbody products nor am I promoting them I am simply sharing my journey.  I am also not doing this program so that I can be a “skinny” person, I have visceral fat and I want it gone.  Visceral fat is not a healthy fat to have, I value my life and my family and want to be as healthy as possible, that is my motivation.

About kellypriebe

Greetings! I am a small business owner in the community of Owen Sound in Ontario. I recently opened a tanning salon in Owen Sound and have been hearing a lot of "chatter" about indoor tanning and I want to let as many people that I can reach learn about the benefits of indoor tanning vs outdoor tanning. Education on tanning benefits as essential for the decision maker! Live, Laugh, Love Kelly
This entry was posted in diabetes education, fashion, food, health, health and wellnes, health care, sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

