Lets get fit

I know, I know, exercise – we try and try and still it seems like there is no visible results.

I have been an avid fitness girl for many years, I personally work out for 1 and a half hours each day, if I do miss a day I get bummed out!  My work outs consist of 180 crunches 90 on the Bally Ball 90 on the mats, hula hoop – yes the hula hoop for 5 minutes then the trampoline for about 4 minutes.  I switch back and forth on the length and mileage on the treadmill and stationary bike, between the two machines 10 miles.

I recently came across this really cool e book on improving your physical appearance.  Better U has a really great abs exercise that I have implemented into my work out routine.  Simply using a Bally Ball and 5 lb weights you can work your obliques, the exercise is not to difficult but you certainly feel the gain.. If you have been looking for power packed articles that are professionally written on weight training, fitness and more Nick Nillson possibly has what you are looking for.

Nick Nilsson is a certified personal trainer for more than 9 years.  He has trained with weights for more than 16 years and has  a university degree in physical education, covering physiology, biomechanics, nutrition, and anatomy.

He has spent every single one of his training years searching for (and inventing!) new ways to get results fast.
Contact me for me information on Nick Nilsson at k.priebe@sympatico.ca

About kellypriebe

Greetings! I am a small business owner in the community of Owen Sound in Ontario. I recently opened a tanning salon in Owen Sound and have been hearing a lot of "chatter" about indoor tanning and I want to let as many people that I can reach learn about the benefits of indoor tanning vs outdoor tanning. Education on tanning benefits as essential for the decision maker! Live, Laugh, Love Kelly
This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

